If you have further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us...

WELCOME TO PANNA METAL TECH

The Unique Panna Metal Tech value proposition arises from the convergence of three distinct advantages; Superior knowledge and use of technology, In-country expertise, and Cost-effective scalable capacity of our offshore manufacturing facilities.

Our team of skilled professionals offers it’s demanding customers 24 x 7 services from our offices in Brazil, China, India, and US.

100
PRODUCTS
135
SATISFIED CLIENTS
50
WORKERS EMPLOYED
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image

OUR PRODUCTS

We have state-of-the-art manufacturing facilities around Asia, which covers the process of manufacturing Castings, Forgings, Machining, Sub- Assembly. Our world-class manufacturing facilities include products such as Investment Casting, Aluminium Pressure Die Casting, Forgings, Machined Parts, Iron Castings, and High Precision Parts.

null

Investment Casting

Investment casting is used to create complex and detailed industrial parts and shapes. With investment casting, manufacturers create pretty much any metal product they want. It allows them to work with nearly any metal.

null

Aluminium Pressure Die Casting

Aluminium Pressure die casting is a quick, reliable and cost-effective manufacturing process for the production of high volume, metal components that are net-shaped have tight tolerances.

null

Forgings

The primary advantage of forging technology is the material savings achieved through precision shapes that need only minimal finishing. We have the necessary expertise in developing customized hot & Cold forging parts.

null

Machined Parts

Our Fully equipped machine shop is geared to develop parts of exceptional dimensional accuracy. Our machine shop is equipped with Semi-Automatic, Special purpose, Conventional, CNC Machines.

null

Iron Castings

Cast iron is used in a wide variety of structural and decorative applications because it is relatively inexpensive, durable and easily cast into a variety of shapes.

null

High Precision Parts

We are committed to offering high precision parts with superior quality at competitive prices.

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

We are your global partner.
We deliver as per your demand in right time by selecting a suitable manufacturing source and confirming product quality with our reputed engineers who are from the same destinations.
On the response level, China & India are too lower than US & Europe levels. They need to be pushed at a regular interval in order to meet the requirements. We take this process since our primary responsibility is Quality and Timely Delivery.

CONTACT US

INDUSTRIES

Products which are compact in design and robust in construction are manufactured using new technologies with variety of commodities for diverse engineering industries.

WHY CHOOSE PANNA METAL TECH?

“Panna Metal Tech” is a one stop complete supply chain solutions provider and is one of the leading suppliers of iron castings and machined iron castings. Cast iron tends to be brittle, except for malleable cast irons. With its relatively low melting point , good fluidity, castability, excellent machinability, cast iron has become an engineering material with a wide range of applications across various industries. Iron casting and machined iron casting are used in several industries that include pumps, valves, Agriculture, Earth moving, Highway, HVAC. Iron casting and machined iron casting are majorly supplied from India and China. Calmet has its supplier base both in India and China and can source casting according to the requirement of the customers in the North America and Europe.

  • Over 20 years of experience and technical expertise Many customers are for 10-15 years
  • Experience of working with customers with billions of dollars in revenue to few millions in revenue
  • Office across many time zone can serve customers 24 hours
  • In-house machine shop, inspection, testing and warehousing
  • Just In Time delivery with local warehouses
  • Online portal to track orders
  • Servicing renowned companies like Amstrong, Pentair, Viking, Gast, and Reliance. ISO 9001 : 2008
  • Experience, knowledge, understanding of complete supply chain in developing and developed countries
  • Cost competitive as all costs based in India and China

One Stop complete global supply chain would basically mean that companies take care of delivery of goods to the customer right from the initial stage when the request for quotation is made till the final stage of delivery of order. The process involve managing of order with local warehousing facility and will ensure a just in time delivery. Calmet has been supplying to customers in North America and Europe as we purchase iron castings and machined iron castings from low cost manufacturers both in India and China. Very few companies in the casting and iron casting market have been successful with Just in time delivery. Calmet is one of the most successful companies able to stock goods at its local warehouse and hence provide just in time delivery for its customers in the Europe and North America. This include vendor consultation, inventory management and quality control. Calmet is also one of the low cost casting suppliers both in India and China. The customers for iron casting and machined iron casting has got the flexibility to determine the frequency of shipping either daily, weekly or even monthly. The real time inventory tracking system helps to track the movement of casting parts for local delivery at the customer place. One stop-shop-solutions consolidate and simplify the sourcing and procurement process of customers and reduce overall time and cost for the development and production of components as well as the related logistics expenses.

Since the manpower costs and the material costs are lower in India the prices of cast iron are at a lower price. Hence companies in the USA , Germany and rest of the Europe choose to buy from India although their favorite destinations include China as well. Calmet is one of the leading Suppliers who supply cast iron and machined cast iron in both India and China at a lower price without compromising on the quality. Studies have also shown that in USA and Europe even with a multimillion dollar investment in the foundry, the cost of Chinese and Indian supply of iron casting was 30-50% cheaper than doing them in-house. The cost of high metal scrap and pig iron and the strong Euro continue to reduce the profit of metal casters, in Germany which has also made them look out for low cost casting suppliers from India and China. India is the new china… sort of. Production costs in India from the US view point are now lower than china although transportation is slightly higher but the net result is that the landed cost is lower.

Machined iron casting and iron casting are widely used in Automotive industry, Industrial pump industry, Industrial valve industry, general engineering industry. Since cast irons are used in a more wide variety of industries, the automotive and heavy equipment sectors tend to be the primary end users of the materials, making products such as brake disks in mass quantities and large pumps in short production runs, respectively. In the past 10 years, the amount of iron used in a typical north American family vehicle has plummeted 86lbs in the year 2001. The European automotive industry has also had success using casting. Typically a company sends a CAD solid model of the design to the United States , Germany, for pattern design. Suppliers of iron casting and machined iron casting from India and China offer warehousing facilities in major location in USA , Germany so as to serve locally including major cities like California where some of its major industries include agriculture, oil, mining to name a few where both iron casting and machined iron casting is used widely. Iron casting is widely used in OEM’s , Electrical utilities, steel mills, mining and construction.

Iron casting suppliers take utmost care to understand the technical requirements of the product and understand the drawings received. As far as iron castings are concerned the weights are the base of prices. The suppliers of iron casting need to have the ability to estimate the rough casting weights according to machined weights. Iron casting suppliers in India also have the machining workshops and hence supply the machined iron castings.

error: Content is protected !!
en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman en_USEnglish

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns zu kontaktieren ...

Willkommen bei Panna Metal Tech

Das einzigartige Wertversprechen von Panna Metal Tech ergibt sich aus der Konvergenz von drei unterschiedlichen Vorteilen. Hervorragendes Wissen und Einsatz von Technologie, landesweites Know-how und kostengünstige skalierbare Kapazität unserer Offshore-Fertigungsanlagen.

Unser Team von Fachleuten bietet seine Kunden 24 x 7-Dienste von unseren Büros in Brasilien, China, Indien und USA fordern.

100
Produkte
135
Zufriedene Kunden
50
Arbeitnehmer beschäftigt
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image

UNSERE PRODUKTE

Wir verfügen über hochmoderne Produktionsstätten in ganz Asien, die den Herstellungsprozess von Gussteilen, Schmiedeteilen, Bearbeitungen und Unterbaugruppen abdecken. Zu unseren erstklassigen Produktionsstätten gehören Produkte wie Feinguss, Aluminiumdruckguss, Schmiedeteile, bearbeitete Teile, Eisenguss und Präzisionsbauteile.

null

Feinguss

Feinguss wird verwendet, um komplexe und detaillierte industrielle Teile und Formen zu erstellen. Mit dem Feinguss stellen die Hersteller so ziemlich jedes Metallprodukt her, das sie wollen. Sie können damit mit nahezu jedem Metall arbeiten.

null

Aluminiumdruckguss

Aluminiumdruckguss ist ein schnelles, zuverlässiges und kostengünstiges Herstellungsverfahren für die Herstellung von hochvolumigen Metallbauteilen mit engen Toleranzen.

null

Schmiedeteile

Der Hauptvorteil der Schmiedetechnologie ist die Materialersparnis, die durch Präzisionsformen erzielt wird, die nur eine minimale Nachbearbeitung erfordern. Wir haben das nötige Know-how in der Entwicklung kundenspezifischer Warm- und Kaltschmiedeteile.

null

Bearbeitete Teile

Unsere voll ausgestattete Maschinenwerkstatt ist darauf ausgerichtet, Teile mit außergewöhnlicher Maßgenauigkeit zu entwickeln. Unsere Maschinenwerkstatt ist mit halbautomatischen, konventionellen, CNC-Sondermaschinen ausgestattet.

null

Eisenguss

Gusseisen wird in einer Vielzahl von strukturellen und dekorativen Anwendungen verwendet, da es relativ kostengünstig, langlebig und leicht in eine Vielzahl von Formen gegossen werden kann.

null

Hochpräzise Teile

Wir sind bestrebt, hochpräzise Teile von höchster Qualität zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen anzubieten.

Technischer Support

Wir sind Ihr globaler Partner.
Wir liefern nach Ihren Wünschen zur richtigen Zeit, indem wir eine geeignete Fertigungsquelle auswählen und die Produktqualität mit unseren renommierten Ingenieuren bestätigen, die aus denselben Ländern stammen.
Auf der Antwortebene liegen China und Indien zu weit unter dem Niveau der USA und Europas. Sie müssen in regelmäßigen Abständen geschoben werden, um die Anforderungen zu erfüllen. Wir übernehmen diesen Prozess, da wir in erster Linie für Qualität und pünktliche Lieferung verantwortlich sind.

KONTAKTIERE UNS

BRANCHEN

Produkte, die kompakt im Design und robust in der Konstruktion sind, werden unter Verwendung neuer Technologien mit einer Vielzahl von Rohstoffen für verschiedene Maschinenbauindustrien hergestellt.

Warum sollten Sie sich für Panna Metal Tech entscheiden?

„Panna Metal Tech“ ist ein Komplettanbieter für Supply-Chain-Lösungen aus einer Hand und einer der führenden Anbieter von Eisengussteilen und bearbeiteten Eisengussteilen. Abgesehen von schmiedbaren Gusseisen neigt Gusseisen dazu, spröde zu sein. Mit seinem relativ niedrigen Schmelzpunkt, seiner guten Fließfähigkeit, Gießbarkeit und hervorragenden Bearbeitbarkeit hat sich Gusseisen zu einem technischen Werkstoff mit einem breiten Anwendungsspektrum in verschiedenen Branchen entwickelt. Eisenguss und bearbeiteter Eisenguss werden in verschiedenen Branchen eingesetzt, darunter Pumpen, Ventile, Landwirtschaft, Erdbewegung, Autobahn und HLK. Eisenguss und bearbeiteter Eisenguss werden hauptsächlich aus Indien und China geliefert. Calmet hat seine Lieferantenbasis sowohl in Indien als auch in China und kann Gussteile gemäß den Anforderungen der Kunden in Nordamerika und Europa beziehen.

  • Mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung und technisches Know-how Viele Kunden sind für 10-15 Jahre
  • Erfahrung in der Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden mit einem Umsatz von mehreren Milliarden US-Dollar bis zu einigen Millionen US-Dollar
  • Büro in vielen Zeitzonen kann Kunden 24 Stunden bedienen
  • Eigene Werkstatt, Inspektion, Prüfung und Lagerung
  • Just In Time Lieferung mit lokalen Lagern
  • Online-Portal Bestellungen zu verfolgen
  • Betreuung renommierter Unternehmen wie Amstrong, Pentair, Viking, Gast und Reliance. ISO 9001: 2008
  • Erfahrung, Wissen, Verständnis der gesamten Lieferkette in Entwicklungs- und Industrieländern
  • Kostengünstig um jeden Preis in Indien und China

One Stop Complete Global Supply Chain bedeutet im Grunde, dass Unternehmen die Lieferung der Waren an den Kunden von der ersten Phase der Angebotsanfrage bis zur letzten Phase der Lieferung der Bestellung übernehmen. Der Prozess beinhaltet die Verwaltung der Bestellung mit lokalen Lagereinrichtungen und gewährleistet eine just in time Lieferung. Calmet beliefert Kunden in Nordamerika und Europa, da wir Eisengussteile und bearbeitete Eisengussteile von kostengünstigen Herstellern in Indien und China beziehen. Nur sehr wenige Unternehmen im Guss- und Eisengussmarkt waren mit Just-in-time-Lieferungen erfolgreich. Calmet ist eines der erfolgreichsten Unternehmen, das in der Lage ist, Waren in seinem lokalen Lager zu lagern und somit seinen Kunden in Europa und Nordamerika eine pünktliche Lieferung zu liefern. Dies beinhaltet Lieferantenberatung, Bestandsmanagement und Qualitätskontrolle. Calmet ist auch einer der kostengünstigsten Gusslieferanten in Indien und China. Die Kunden für Eisenguss und bearbeiteten Eisenguss haben die Flexibilität, die Versandhäufigkeit täglich, wöchentlich oder sogar monatlich zu bestimmen. Das Echtzeit-Bestandsverfolgungssystem hilft dabei, die Bewegung von Gussteilen für die lokale Lieferung beim Kunden zu verfolgen. One-Stop-Shop-Lösungen konsolidieren und vereinfachen den Beschaffungs- und Beschaffungsprozess der Kunden und reduzieren insgesamt Zeit und Kosten für die Entwicklung und Produktion von Komponenten sowie die damit verbundenen Logistikkosten.

Da die Personalkosten und die Materialkosten in Indien niedriger sind, sind die Preise für Gusseisen niedriger. Daher entscheiden sich Unternehmen in den USA, in Deutschland und im übrigen Europa für den Kauf aus Indien, obwohl ihre bevorzugten Reiseziele auch China umfassen. Calmet ist einer der führenden Lieferanten, der Gusseisen und bearbeitetes Gusseisen sowohl in Indien als auch in China zu einem günstigeren Preis liefert, ohne Kompromisse bei der Qualität einzugehen. Studien haben auch gezeigt, dass in den USA und in Europa die Kosten für die Lieferung von Eisenguss in China und Indien 30-50% günstiger waren, als wenn mehrere Millionen Dollar in die Gießerei investiert wurden. Die hohen Metallschrott- und Roheisenkosten und der starke Euro mindern weiterhin den Gewinn von Metallgießern in Deutschland, was sie auch dazu veranlasst hat, nach kostengünstigen Gießlieferanten aus Indien und China Ausschau zu halten. Indien ist das neue China ... irgendwie. Die Produktionskosten in Indien sind aus US-Sicht jetzt niedriger als in China, obwohl der Transport etwas höher ist, aber das Nettoergebnis ist, dass die Landkosten niedriger sind.

Bearbeiteter Eisenguss und Eisenguss sind weit verbreitet in der Automobilindustrie, der industriellen Pumpenindustrie, der industriellen Ventilindustrie und der allgemeinen Maschinenbauindustrie. Da Gusseisen in einer Vielzahl von Branchen eingesetzt werden, sind die Automobil- und die Schwermaschinenbranche in der Regel die primären Endverbraucher der Werkstoffe und stellen Produkte wie Bremsscheiben in Massenmengen bzw. große Pumpen in kleinen Stückzahlen her. In den letzten 10 Jahren ist die Menge an Eisen, die in einem typischen nordamerikanischen Familienfahrzeug verwendet wird, im Jahr 2001 um 86 Pfund gesunken. Die europäische Automobilindustrie hat auch mit Guss Erfolg gehabt. In der Regel sendet ein Unternehmen ein CAD-Volumenmodell des Entwurfs zur Mustererstellung an die USA (Deutschland). Zulieferer von Eisenguss und maschinell bearbeitetem Eisenguss aus Indien und China bieten Lagereinrichtungen an einem Hauptstandort in den USA und in Deutschland an, um vor Ort auch Großstädte wie Kalifornien zu beliefern Eisenguss und bearbeiteter Eisenguss sind weit verbreitet. Eisenguss wird häufig in Erstausrüstern, Elektrizitätswerken, Stahlwerken, im Bergbau und im Baugewerbe eingesetzt.

Eisenguss-Zulieferer legen größten Wert darauf, die technischen Anforderungen des Produkts und die erhaltenen Zeichnungen zu verstehen. Bei Eisenguss sind die Gewichte die Basis der Preise. Die Lieferanten von Eisenguss müssen in der Lage sein, die Rohgussgewichte anhand der bearbeiteten Gewichte abzuschätzen. Eisengusslieferanten in Indien haben auch die Bearbeitungswerkstätten und liefern daher die bearbeiteten Eisengüsse.

error: Content is protected !!
de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish de_DEGerman