About Panna Metal Tech

The Unique Panna Metal Tech value proposition arises from the convergence of three distinct advantages; Superior knowledge and use of technology, In-country expertise, and Cost-effective scalable capacity of our offshore manufacturing facilities. Our team of skilled professionals offers it’s demanding customers 24 x 7 services from our offices in Brazil, China, India, and the US.

100
PRODUCTS
135
SATISFIED CLIENTS
50
WORKERS EMPLOYED
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image

Iron Casting Manufacturer and Supplier SINCE 1981

CONTACT US

Applications of iron casting & machined iron casting:

Cast iron is used in a wide variety of structural and decorative applications, because it is relatively inexpensive, durable and easily cast into a variety of shapes. The basic cast iron material may appear to be the same, or very similar, however, the component size, composition, use, condition and other factors dictate that different treatments be used to correct similar problems. Some of the most notable characteristics of iron casting are its lower melting point than steel which makes it cheaper to produce, its good wear resistance, its excellent machinability, its tensile strength and the ease with which intricate designs can be produced. Castings are used virtually everywhere. Gray iron and Flake Graphite is used for making fly wheels, machine bases . engine blocks, piston rings, brake, discs and drums . The wide range of applications where the iron casting is used also include agricultural equipment, for pipe fittings, automobile engine blocks ,to name a few. Iron casting can also be modified through the manufacturing process to optimize its mechanical and physical properties, such as strength and durability. The largest use of gray iron castings is the motor vehicle industry. Gray iron casting is ideal for machine blocks because it can be cast into complex shapes at a relatively low cost. Other casting applications for gray iron include compressor housings for appliances and other equipment.

India and China as the global suppliers of casting:

Both India and China have the ability to compete on a global scale as far as iron casting and machined iron casting are concerned. India and China are also one of the leading suppliers of iron casting and machined iron casting to both USA and Europe. In India, 74% of iron castings produced are grey iron and 12% are ductile iron and malleable iron castings. The need for developing and manufacturing high performance cast iron products at a competitive price is therefore mandatory. The worldwide increasing need for iron casting and machined iron casting is having a direct impact on the penetration of China, India in the world market and particularly in the European market. The increased iron casting export from China and India to the USA and European countries, more importantly, Germany are largely attributable to the factors like better availability, casting design, the range of iron casting, packaging, lower transportation, local delivery and more important better price. Casting Shipments from China are continuing to increase each year and main reasons include plentiful of raw materials available in China.

Casting Supplier India:

Indian casting suppliers primarily use pig iron as the basic raw material. Indian Casting industry occupies an important place in the European and US markets. India thus becomes one of the dominant suppliers of castings to the US market. The main advantages of import from Indian market are the simplicity of production and low labor costs. In construction castings, India was occupied one of the most dominant import sources to the US market.

Casting Supplier China:

One of the main reasons US producers choose China as the casting supplier is because of the lower prices. Exceptional quality control, transportation, and fine service with just in time delivery at the local place is the reason for producers in the US and Germany to go for suppliers from China.

Machined Iron Casting Supplier:

In spite of the near-net shape of castings, the functional surfaces and mounting dimensions have to be adjusted by machining. And grey cast iron is more suitable for machining. Foundries that also machined grey iron castings enjoyed positive operative income and the suppliers of machined iron casting are on the increase.Foreign origin machined iron castings were increasingly purchased from China as their imports increased each successive years. This has resulted in OEM’s asking vendors to perform more operations so that the OEM’s can cut down their costs to maintain machining, assembly and related operations. Thus OEM’s in the US are purchasing from foreign suppliers.

error: Content is protected !!
en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman en_USEnglish

Über Panna Metal Tech

Das einzigartige Wertversprechen von Panna Metal Tech ergibt sich aus der Konvergenz von drei unterschiedlichen Vorteilen. Hervorragendes Wissen und Einsatz von Technologie, landesweites Know-how und kostengünstige skalierbare Kapazität unserer Offshore-Fertigungsanlagen. Unser Team von qualifizierten Fachleuten bietet seinen anspruchsvollen Kunden rund um die Uhr Dienstleistungen in unseren Niederlassungen in Brasilien, China, Indien und den USA.

100
Produkte
135
Zufriedene Kunden
50
Arbeitnehmer beschäftigt
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image

Eisenguss Hersteller und Lieferant SEIT 1981

KONTAKTIERE UNS

Anwendungen von eisenguss & bearbeitete eisenguss:

Gusseisen wird in einer Vielzahl von strukturellen und dekorativen Anwendungen verwendet, da es relativ kostengünstig, langlebig und leicht in eine Vielzahl von Formen gegossen werden kann. Das Grundmaterial aus Gusseisen mag gleich oder sehr ähnlich sein. Die Größe, die Zusammensetzung, die Verwendung, der Zustand und andere Faktoren der Komponenten erfordern jedoch unterschiedliche Behandlungen, um ähnliche Probleme zu beheben. Einige der bemerkenswertesten Eigenschaften des Eisengusses sind sein niedrigerer Schmelzpunkt als Stahl, der die Herstellung billiger macht, seine gute Verschleißfestigkeit, seine hervorragende Bearbeitbarkeit, seine Zugfestigkeit und die Leichtigkeit, mit der komplizierte Konstruktionen hergestellt werden können. Gussteile werden praktisch überall eingesetzt. Grauguss und Flockengraphit werden zur Herstellung von Schwungrädern und Maschinenfüßen verwendet. Motorblöcke, Kolbenringe, Bremsen, Scheiben und Trommeln. Die breite Palette von Anwendungen, bei denen der Eisenguss verwendet wird, umfasst auch landwirtschaftliche Geräte, Rohrformstücke, Motorblöcke für Automobile, um nur einige zu nennen. Eisenguss kann auch während des Herstellungsprozesses modifiziert werden, um seine mechanischen und physikalischen Eigenschaften wie Festigkeit und Haltbarkeit zu optimieren. Die größte Verwendung von Grauguss findet die Kraftfahrzeugindustrie. Grauguss ist ideal für Maschinenblöcke, da es mit relativ geringen Kosten in komplexe Formen gegossen werden kann. Andere Gussanwendungen für Grauguss umfassen Kompressorgehäuse für Geräte und andere Geräte.

Indien und China als globale Gusslieferanten:

Sowohl Indien als auch China sind in der Lage, weltweit im Eisenguss und im maschinellen Eisenguss zu bestehen. Indien und China sind auch einer der führenden Lieferanten von Eisenguss und spanend bearbeitetem Eisenguss in die USA und nach Europa. In Indien werden 74% der Eisengussteile aus Grauguss und 12% aus duktilem Gusseisen und Temperguss hergestellt. Die Notwendigkeit, Hochleistungsgussprodukte zu einem wettbewerbsfähigen Preis zu entwickeln und herzustellen, ist daher zwingend erforderlich. Der weltweit steigende Bedarf an Eisenguss und spanend bearbeitetem Eisenguss wirkt sich direkt auf die Penetration Chinas und Indiens auf dem Weltmarkt und insbesondere auf dem europäischen Markt aus. Die gestiegenen Eisengussexporte aus China und Indien in die USA und in europäische Länder, vor allem nach Deutschland, sind im Wesentlichen auf die Faktoren wie bessere Verfügbarkeit, Gussdesign, Reichweite von Eisenguss, Verpackung, geringerer Transportaufwand, lokaler Lieferservice und besserer Bedeutung zurückzuführen Preis. Der Transport von Gussteilen aus China nimmt von Jahr zu Jahr zu. Zu den Hauptgründen gehört die reichliche Verfügbarkeit von Rohstoffen in China.

Casting Lieferanten Indien:

Indische Gusslieferanten verwenden hauptsächlich Roheisen als Grundstoff. Die indische Casting-Industrie nimmt auf dem europäischen und US-amerikanischen Markt einen wichtigen Platz ein. Indien wird damit zu einem der dominierenden Lieferanten von Gussteilen auf dem US-Markt. Die Hauptvorteile des Imports vom indischen Markt sind die Einfachheit der Produktion und die niedrigen Arbeitskosten. Bei Baugussteilen war Indien eine der dominierendsten Importquellen auf dem US-Markt.

Casting-Lieferant China:

Einer der Hauptgründe, warum sich US-Hersteller für China als Gusslieferanten entscheiden, sind die niedrigeren Preise. Außergewöhnliche Qualitätskontrolle, Transport und guter Service mit pünktlicher Lieferung vor Ort sind der Grund, warum sich Hersteller in den USA und in Deutschland an Lieferanten aus China wenden.

Bearbeiteter Eisenguss-Lieferant:

Trotz der netznahen Form der Gussteile müssen die Funktionsflächen und Einbaumaße durch spanende Bearbeitung angepasst werden. Für die spanende Bearbeitung ist Grauguss besser geeignet. Gießereien, die auch Graugussteile bearbeiteten, erzielten ein positives operatives Ergebnis, und die Lieferanten für bearbeitete Eisengussteile nahmen zu. Eisengussteile aus dem Ausland wurden zunehmend aus China bezogen, da ihre Importe von Jahr zu Jahr zunahmen. Dies hat dazu geführt, dass die OEMs die Lieferanten gebeten haben, mehr Operationen durchzuführen, damit die OEMs ihre Kosten senken können, um die Bearbeitung, Montage und damit verbundene Operationen aufrechtzuerhalten. So kaufen OEMs in den USA von ausländischen Lieferanten.

error: Content is protected !!
de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish de_DEGerman