FACILITIES

We have state-of-the-art manufacturing facilities around Asia, which covers the process of manufacturing Castings, Forgings, Machining, Tubing & Sub- Assembly. Our world class manufacturing facilities includes Foundry, Machine Shop, Press Shop, and Inspection. We have a strong network of more than 100 specialized vendors to manufacture metal & non-metal products.

Foundry

We supply Ferrous and Non-ferrous castings made at fully-automated/ semi-automated foundries located across Asia. The parts are manufactured as per the specification of our customers.

Machine Shop

Our Fully equipped machine shop is geared to develop parts of exceptional dimensional accuracy. Our machine shop is equipped with Semi-Automatic, Special purpose, Conventional.

Forge Shop

The primary advantage of forging technology is the material savings achieved through precision shapes that need only minimal finishing. We have necessary expertise in developing customized hot & Cold forging parts.

Quality Room

We are committed to offering high precision parts with superior quality at competitive prices. We ensure the quality of our products through state-of-the-art inspection facilities. Our three-stage quality control process.

Forge Shop

error: Content is protected !!
en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman en_USEnglish

Unsere Einrichtungen

Wir verfügen über hochmoderne Produktionsstätten in ganz Asien, die den Prozess der Herstellung von Gussteilen, Schmiedeteilen, Bearbeitungen, Rohren und Baugruppen abdecken. Zu unseren erstklassigen Produktionsstätten gehören Gießerei, Maschinenbau, Presswerk und Inspektion. Wir haben ein starkes Netzwerk von mehr als 100 spezialisierten Anbietern für die Herstellung von Metall- und Nichtmetallprodukten.

Gießerei

Wir liefern Eisen- und Nichteisengussteile, die in vollautomatisierten / halbautomatisierten Gießereien in ganz Asien hergestellt werden. Die Teile werden nach den Vorgaben unserer Kunden gefertigt.

Machinengeschäft

Unsere voll ausgestattete Maschinenwerkstatt ist darauf ausgerichtet, Teile mit außergewöhnlicher Maßgenauigkeit zu entwickeln. Unsere werkstatt ist ausgestattet mit Halbautomatische, spezielle zweck, Konventionelle.

Schmiedeladen

Der Hauptvorteil der Schmiedetechnologie ist die Materialersparnis, die durch Präzisionsformen erzielt wird, die nur eine minimale Nachbearbeitung erfordern. Wir haben das notwendige Know-how in der Entwicklung kundenspezifischer Warm- und Kaltschmiedeteile.

Qualitätszimmer

Wir sind bestrebt, hochpräzise Teile von höchster Qualität zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen anzubieten. Wir stellen die Qualität unserer Produkte durch modernste Prüfeinrichtungen sicher. Unser dreistufiger Qualitätskontrollprozess.

Schmiedeladen

error: Content is protected !!
de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish de_DEGerman