High Precision Parts

High precision machining typically refers to machining parts with tolerances in the single-digit micron range, while ultraprecision involves tolerances in the sub-micron range. Machining parts with very tight tolerances are always a challenge, however, the complexity of a job is determined not only by required tolerances but also by the materials used and the number of features on the part.

High Precision Parts
High Precision Parts in Germany

To ensure the highest quality of the finished products, the use of computer programs is critical. A CAD (Computer Aided Design) and CAM (Computer Aided Manufacturing) programs provide detailed blueprints about each step of the precision machining process. Programs like ProE and UG create extremely detailed three-dimensional blueprints. Precision machining can be used on many materials, including steel, aluminum, copper, bronze, and some special alloys.

Panna’s dedication to the precision machining process is extensive. We pride ourselves on our high-quality products and services, reasonable costs, and timely delivery of all our products.  We take orders for just a few pieces or up to several million. We are known for our specialization in steel alloys, stainless steel, and carbon steel for various markets.

Panna uses a multitude of special machining processes:

  • Precision Honing

This process uses honing hole diameters ranging from 0.8mm to 100 mm and has depth up to 280 mm. The linear tolerance is 0.001 mm, the roundness of 0.0005mm, and straightness of 0.0005 mm. The surface finish is Ra0.05μm. Horizontal and vertical honing machines are used and include single-spindle, twin-spindle, and six-spindle.

  • Hard Turning

This is the process of single point cutting of hardened pieces. Our hard turning process can machine parts with hardness over 58 HRC after heat treatment, a maximum turning diameter of 26 mm, turning length up to 100 mm, dimensional tolerance of 0.005 mm, and roughness Ra0.2μm.

  • High Precision I.D. and O.D. Grinding

This process enables us to machine shafts with the diameter with 750 mm, length within 1000 mm, the roundness of 0.0004 mm, and cylindricity of 0.001 mm. The inner holes range from 3 mm to 100 mm.

  • Deburring

Panna’s deburring capabilities include electrochemical machining, thermal energy method, and abrasive flow machining. These are used for hydraulic, automotive, and aerospace components with crossing holes and complex inner cavity to meet strict deburring requirements.

  • High Precision O.D. Centerless Grinding

This is used for shafts with the diameter with 200 mm, length with 400 mm, diameter tolerance of 0.001 mm, cylindricity of up to 0.0005 mm. It is available for both through-feed and infeed.

  • Heat Treatment

Panna prides itself on our eight multi-purpose production lines with a maximum temperature of 950℃, four vacuum furnaces with a maximum temperature of 1320℃, five freezers (-190℃), nitriding and nitrocarburizing well-type nitriding furnaces, and two high-frequency quenching furnaces with case depth ranging from 0.5 mm to 4 mm.

error: Content is protected !!
en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman en_USEnglish

Hochpräzise Teile

Hochpräzisionsbearbeitung bezieht sich typischerweise auf die Bearbeitung von Teilen mit Toleranzen im einstelligen Mikrometerbereich, während Ultrapräzision Toleranzen im Submikrometerbereich beinhaltet. Die Bearbeitung von Teilen mit sehr engen Toleranzen ist immer eine Herausforderung. Die Komplexität eines Auftrags wird jedoch nicht nur von den erforderlichen Toleranzen bestimmt, sondern auch von den verwendeten Materialien und der Anzahl der Merkmale des Teils.

High Precision Parts
High Precision Parts in Germany

Um die höchste Qualität der fertigen Produkte zu gewährleisten, ist die Verwendung von Computerprogrammen von entscheidender Bedeutung. Ein CAD-Programm (Computer Aided Design) und ein CAM-Programm (Computer Aided Manufacturing) bieten detaillierte Pläne für jeden Schritt des Präzisionsbearbeitungsprozesses. Programme wie ProE und UG erstellen äußerst detaillierte dreidimensionale Blaupausen. Die Präzisionsbearbeitung kann für viele Materialien verwendet werden, darunter Stahl, Aluminium, Kupfer, Bronze und einige Sonderlegierungen.

Panna widmet sich intensiv dem Präzisionsbearbeitungsprozess. Wir sind stolz auf unsere qualitativ hochwertigen Produkte und Dienstleistungen, die angemessenen Kosten und die pünktliche Lieferung aller unserer Produkte. Wir nehmen Bestellungen von wenigen oder bis zu mehreren Millionen Stück entgegen. Wir sind bekannt für unsere Spezialisierung auf Stahllegierungen, Edelstahl und Kohlenstoffstahl für verschiedene Märkte.

Panna verwendet eine Vielzahl spezieller Bearbeitungsverfahren:

  • Präzision Honen

Bei diesem Verfahren werden Honlöcher mit Durchmessern von 0,8 mm bis 100 mm und einer Tiefe von bis zu 280 mm verwendet. Die lineare Toleranz beträgt 0,001 mm, die Rundheit 0,0005 mm und die Geradheit 0,0005 mm. Die Oberfläche ist Ra0.05μm. Es werden horizontale und vertikale Honmaschinen verwendet, darunter Einspindel-, Doppelspindel- und Sechsspindelhonmaschinen.

  • Hartdrehen

Dies ist der Vorgang des Einzelpunktschneidens von gehärteten Teilen. Unser Hartdrehverfahren kann Teile mit einer Härte von mehr als 58 HRC nach der Wärmebehandlung, einem maximalen Drehdurchmesser von 26 mm, einer Drehlänge von bis zu 100 mm, einer Maßtoleranz von 0,005 mm und einer Rauheit von Ra0,2 μm bearbeiten.

  • High Precision I.D. and O.D. Grinding

Mit diesem Verfahren können Wellen mit einem Durchmesser von 750 mm, einer Länge von 1000 mm, einer Rundheit von 0,0004 mm und einer Zylinderform von 0,001 mm bearbeitet werden. Die inneren Löcher reichen von 3 mm bis 100 mm.

  • Entgraten

Zu den Entgratungsmöglichkeiten von Panna gehören die elektrochemische Bearbeitung, das Wärmeenergieverfahren und die Fließschleifbearbeitung. Diese werden für Hydraulik-, Automobil- und Luftfahrtkomponenten mit Querbohrungen und komplexem Innenhohlraum verwendet, um die strengen Entgratungsanforderungen zu erfüllen.

  • High Precision O.D. Centerless Grinding

Dies wird für Wellen mit einem Durchmesser von 200 mm, einer Länge von 400 mm, einer Durchmessertoleranz von 0,001 mm und einer Zylindrizität von bis zu 0,0005 mm verwendet. Es ist sowohl für Durchlauf als auch für Einlauf verfügbar.

  • Wärmebehandlung

Panna ist stolz auf seine acht Mehrzweck-Produktionslinien mit einer Maximaltemperatur von 950 ° C, vier Vakuumöfen mit einer Maximaltemperatur von 1320 ° C, fünf Tiefkühlschränken (-190 ° C), Nitrier- und Nitrocarburier-Nitrieröfen vom Well-Typ und zwei Hochtemperaturöfen Hochfrequenz-Abschrecköfen mit einer Gehäusetiefe von 0,5 mm bis 4 mm.

error: Content is protected !!
de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish de_DEGerman